NETOA Contact Information

All General Correspondence to NETOA Hon. Secretary:
David Wright*, 11, Hollowdene Garth, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 8LT.
Tel: 01388 766243 Email: david.wright@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Chairman (also to arrange Group Visits / Talks)
John L. Heslop*, 26, The Green, Elwick, Hartlepool, TS27 3EF.
Tel: 01429 274650 Email: john.heslop@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Hon. Treasurer:
Joe W. Marsh*, Tibia Villa, Lilian Avenue, Wallsend, Tyne & Wear, NE28 8QJ.
Tel: 0191 262 8066 Email: joe.marsh@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Newsletter Editor (+ Facebook):
Adam Zair*, 10, Fore Bondgate, Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham, DL14 7PF.
Tel: 01388 602559 Email: adam.zair@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Concert Ticket Sales Officer:
David Kirkbride*, 3, Edendale Crescent, Howden le Wear, Crook, Co.
Durham, DL15 8HR.
Tel: 01388 762467 Email: david.kirkbride@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Sales Officer (CDs, Brochures & Other Sales):
Suzanne Kirkbride*, 3, Edendale Crescent, Howden le Wear, Crook, Co.
Durham, DL15 8HR.
Tel: 01388 762467 Email: suzanne.kirkbride@netoa.org.uk

Private Practice Sessions for Friends of the NETOA:
Please contact: Ian Bowman*: Tel: 07824 162202 Email:
ian.bowman@netoa.org.uk

Membership Applications and Renewals for Friends of the NETOA:
Barry and Rosilyn Raine, 79 , Sherburn Way, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 8TF.
Tel: 0191 469 7848 Email: barry.raine@netoa.org.uk

NETOA Publicity Officer & ‘All Stars’ Concert Ticket Sales:
Fred Thompson, 16, Quarry Farm Close, Hunwick, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 0XJ.
Tel: 01388 601596. Email: fred.thompson@netoa.org.uk

* Trustee of the North East Theatre Organ Association ‘Charitable Incorporated Organisation’

NETOA Address:-
New Victoria Centre
Howden le Wear
County Durham
DL15 8EZ

The New Victoria Centre is situated on the A689 between Bishop Auckland and Crook.

Please do not park on the main road. There is ample parking within a couple of minutes walk, including behind Chambers’ Butcher’s shop on High Street, Howden-le-Wear.

New Victoria Centre Telephone Number: 01388 763247
(Please note – this number is not always manned)

Visit the Mighty Wurlitzer Cinema / Theatre Organ. Organise a Group Visit, Friends of NETOA Practise Sessions. Book Concert Ticket & Sponsor a Pipe. Great Visitor Attraction for Durham, Bishop Aukland & the North East.